I don’t know who owns these cats. When I arrived here, they were malnourished and smelly.  After several months of feeding on our leftover food, they look happy. The relationship is mutual. I keep them warm and satisfied, they help me with my kitchen leftovers so nothing is wasted. (Well, the vegetables waste are in the compost pit, but that is another entry soon)

I call her the Grey Lady, she is so regal and a snob. Jezza is afraid of her. Well, Jezza is afraid of all cats.

Basking in the sun under the langka tree on top of the dirty kitchen and grill.

That is Mrs. Norris in the foreground. I named her after, of course you know.

Leave a Reply

